Sun Shot



(2013)  Produced by Assembly of Dust and Grammy Award-winning engineer Ryan Freeland. Featuring Reid Genauer, Adam Terrell, John Leccese, Dave Diamond and Jason Crosby. Sun Shot is one part singer-songwriter, one part alt-country and one part rock 'n' Roll, but the thread tying it all together is Genauer's heartfelt and beautifully written lyrics. In 2009 The New York Times praised Genauer's songwriting skills as some of the most eloquent “to emerge in the long wake of the Grateful Dead,” and the songs on Sun Shot may be the best work of his career.

01. Grey Believer 04:31
02. Vaulted Sky 04:02
  03. Sun Shot 05:01
  04. Unvarnished 04:39
  05. Cluttered 03:48
06. Lost and Amazed 05:05
  07. Avenue of the Giants 04:14
  08. Arkansas Down 05:07
  09. Myth of Mine 03:55
  10. Weehawken Ferry 03:59
  11. Silver and Worn 03:18
12. Mrs. What You Are 02:41


Write a review...

Login to leave a review
AOD Music © 2018